Welcome to Wife Time

Hey there, I wanted to start out by saying thank you for stopping in on my blog. I am brand new to the blogging world and I appreciate any comments or feedback left. Before you decide to jump to another page or just scroll through please take the time to read this whole post.

I know a lifestyle blog can be tricky and has no set topic which honestly is why I chose this path. I am skilled in many different aspects and am passionate on many things so finding just one niche to focus on is simply impossible for me.

In my blogs I will cover topics such as Health and Beauty, tips and tricks from a cosmetology background; Animals, something I am very passionate about; Food, I am an avid baker and always cook for my house; DIY crafts and projects, I love doing hands on activities; Marriage and Relationships, I will cover intimate details of my own marriage as well as help you with any questions you may have for your own; Fitness, my husband and I think this is a very important part of our lives; Pregnancy, at least my own personal journey and what nobody told me about; as well as Parenting tips and activities; and hopefully once I make my blog a success tips and tricks on how I made it happen.

I am a former cosmetologist, an at home baker, fitness guru, a frugal DIY crafter, and so much more. I will make video/photo tutorials on multiple subjects so stay tuned for those, I’ll send out email updates when those will be launching. There will be multiple crafts/upcycle projects coming for the nursery my husband and I are creating. I will cover products I try and love or hate. I will be posting about my personal journey through pregnancy and things people don’t really warn you about. Fitness videos diet tips and tricks. Meal prep recipes that don’t leave you eating the same boring stuff everyday. As well as I’ll share personal stories, hardships, and more from my own relationship and what we have done to overcome the obstacles we faced as a couple and now as a married couple.

I want you as my readers to know that ya’ll are so important to me, your comments and opinions matter. I want to give ya’ll something you want to read and I promise to provide the best of everything I know with the least amount of bullshit possible. If you have any questions or need advice leave me a comment or send me an email and I will do my best to help you out.

Jump over to my about me to learn a little bit of my background and stay tuned for some awesome posts!

Leave a Reply

